Computer Building Help
Virus/Security Alerts
Broadband Tweaks
Computing Guides
Featured Hot Deals
Reviews
Tools

Top 25 reasons to register!

Advertise your link here for $19.99/month!

Computers OverClocked Welcomes You!
 Date/Time is Mon Aug 20, 2018 11:10 am
 Computer Photo Gallery
Computing News Headlines:
New HTC Android Phones Tweaked to Evade Apple Patents
Ivy Bridge Temperatures – It’s Gettin’ Hot in Here
Adobe CS6 on sale today, Creative Cloud coming May 11th

I hired him, and I am VERY Satisfied!
Post new topic Reply to topic Computers OverClocked Forums - phpBB mods All times are GMT - 5 Hours - EDT
goingnova
Platinum Member

PostPost subject: I hired him, and I am VERY Satisfied!
Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2004 1:44 am

No, I am not a friend of his! Very Happy I run the forums at www.goingnova.com (look for the forum link up top). I am new to installing forums, and I can only install the most basic mods. I posted a message about something on the phpBB support forums, and Adam posted an answer for me. Well, I noticed his signature, and decided to check out his site. I was a little nervous to hire him, since I was not keen on giving him total access to my web site. But I decided to give it a try. He has done EVERYTHING I asked for, AND MORE! And, he does this at a very reasonable price! All I can say is, if there is something you need done, this guy is the guy you go to! I am EXTREMELY Pleased with his work, and I would not hestiate to hire him again, or recommend him to anyone! Thank you very much ADAM! Very Happy

edit: made this a sticky topic. -Adam

Last edited by Adam on Fri Mar 12, 2004 12:14 pm; edited 2 times in total
 Rate Post
Adam
His Excellency

PostPost subject:
Posted: Fri Mar 12, 2004 9:45 am

Thank you very much! I appreciate it as I will do anything that is needed to help. Glad I could help. Smile

I'll also make this a sticky for anyone else to post in too.

Thanks,
Adam

Last edited by Adam on Fri Mar 12, 2004 12:11 pm; edited 1 time in total